top of page
  • Black Twitter Icon
George Washington.png
  • Black Instagram Icon
Welcome to the East Atlantic Gymnastics League Official Website
The East Atlantic Gymnastics League was formed in July of 1995, when the eight universities banded together to create a league solely for women's gymnastics teams on the East Coast. In August 1996, the NCAA Council accepted the EAGL as an affiliated member of the NCAA. The league now consists of five Division I Universities along the Mid-Atlantic: George Washington University, Towson University, University of New Hampshire, Long Island University and Temple University.

2023 EAGL Championship Results

Towson team.png

First and Second All Tournament Teams

2023 EAGL Annual Awards

Week 10.png

First and Second All-EAGL Teams

All-EAGL Scholastic Team

Week Nine (1).png
Week Eight.png
Week Seven.png
bottom of page